Fishing Artworks New Website Design Chaos

Dear Everyone,

You have probably noticed all of the changes happening with the website. Well, glad to say they are nearly finished and I can get back to doing some more artwork! There will be something for everyone: collectors, interior decorators, gift givers, everyone! Hopefully the site will look colorful and be easy to navigate. I have gone through three webdesigners until I found a guy named Dan Harrington at www.alphabeedesign.com who helped me turn my ideas into a web site. Anyway, look for the new gallery with shopping cart due out in a week or so. Thanks for coming to my site.

Regards,

Jim Roszel

Here for your pleasure is an awesome classic striped bass fly tied by my friend Rich Connors.

Gibbs

Leave a Reply

