Attention Sporting Art Collectors!!

Dear Sporting Art Collectors,

Thank you for taking the time to visit my site and look at my artwork. I have a question for you: what should you do when you come across art that you like? Answer – Buy it!  Let me ask you another question, If my artwork appeared at an auction that you were attending wouldn’t it grab you? Wouldn’t you bid on it hoping to win and take it home?  I pour all of my talent and experience into these fish hoping to leave behind a legacy that follows in the footsteps of the great sporting artists and all artists for that matter. 

So here I am, waiting for your commission. I will not be around forever. I can only paint so many of these paintings and then I will be gone . Move on this now! Commission me to paint your grand catch. Show me some of your patronage!! and let’s together leave behind a great collection of sporting art.

Love

Jim Roszel

Proud Artist.

781-422-2244

www.fishingartworks.com

jim@fishingartworks.com

Leave a Reply

